Meet the Tillamook County United Way Executive Board

The Tillamook County United Way Board is made up of generous, hard-working volunteers who strive to help make a difference here in Tillamook County.
Melody ayers   president
Melody Ayers - President
Emily critelli   secretary
Emily Critelli - Secretary
Erin skaar   treasurer
Erin Skaar - Treasurer
Melissa carlson swanson   board member
Melissa Carlson-Swanson - Board Member
Joe warren   board member
Joe Warren - Board Member
Eva Manderson - Board Member
Meghan Wismer - Vice President
Bill Baertlein - Board Member